الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > مجموعة معدات المطابخ التجارية للفنادق /Restaurants/Schools > جهاز الطبخ > ثلاجة المشروبات الغازية برودة الفريزر مع باب زجاجي F039.5

ثلاجة المشروبات الغازية برودة الفريزر مع باب زجاجي F039.5

ثلاجة المشروبات الغازية والنبيذ / المبرد /Freezer يتضمن جسمًا رئيسيًا يحدد المقصورة ، والمقصورة بها فتحة وصول وثلاثة جدران ، وباب زجاجي مدعوم بالجسم الرئيسي لإغلاق انتقائي لجزء على الأقل من فتحة الوصول ،

مواصفات المنتج:

مشروبات كهربائية حديثة /SODA/WINE/COCO كولا كولر – تتميز ثلاجة المشروبات القائمة بذاتها والتي تبلغ مساحتها 3.2 قدم مكعب بإطار أمامي زجاجي بمفصلة يسار وأنيق مع إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتتمكن من رؤية النبيذ أو البيرة أو الصودا في لمحة. يضيء ضوء LED الداخلي الأبيض ليسهل اختيار مشروبك المثلج المفضل ليلاً
مبرد ذو سعة كبيرة – مبرد مشروبات أسفل مع تصميم تخزين داخلي كبير مجهز برفوف كروم قابلة للتعديل والإزالة 3 a. يستوعب منظم المشروبات بشكل ملائم ما يصل إلى 120 علبة صودا أو بيرة بالحجم القياسي ، أو عدة زجاجات من النبيذ
أدوات التحكم في درجة الحرارة المتقدمة – تتميز الثلاجة الصغيرة للمشروبات في منطقة واحدة بالتحكم السهل في درجة الحرارة باللمس الذي يبرد إلى 34°F ، وشاشة رقمية كبيرة للمراقبة السريعة وضبط أي درجة حرارة. تقوم وظيفة الذاكرة الخاصة به تلقائيًا باستعادة درجة الحرارة المحددة مسبقًا للمبرد في حالة فصله ، أو في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يمكن إزالة درج الدعم الداخلي
نظام تبريد قوي

معلمات المنتج :

باب واحد ، باب مزدوج ، نموذج باب ثلاثي متاح

التطبيق وخدمة ما بعد البيع :

مزيد من التفاصيل كاستفسار

التحري:

*
*
اختر من فضلك:
*
منتج رائج

Home > Products > Commercial Kitchen Equipment Set For Hotels/Restaurants/Schools > Cooking Apparatus Device > Beverage Soda Wine Refrigerator Cooler Freezer With Glass Door F039

Beverage Soda Wine Refrigerator Cooler Freezer With Glass Door F039

Beverage Soda Wine Refrigerator/ Cooler/Freezer includes a main body defining a compartment, the compartment having an access opening and three walls, a glass door supported by the main body for selectively closing at least part of the access opening,

Product Features:

MODERN ELECTRIC BEVERAGE/SODA/WINE/COCO COLA COOLER – This 3.2 cubic feet, free standing beverage refrigerator features an elegant see through, left hinge glass front door with a stainless steel frame for you to view your wine, beer or soda at a glance. Its white LED interior light illuminates for easy, nighttime selection of your favorite chilled drink
LARGE CAPACITY CHILLER – Under counter beverage cooler with large, internal storage design is equipped with 3 adjustable and removable chrome shelves. Drinks organizer conveniently holds up to 120 standard sized soda or beer cans, or several bottles of wine
ADVANCED TEMPERATURE CONTROLS – Single zone beverage mini refrigerator has an easy touch temperature control that cools down to 34°F, and large digital display for quick monitoring and setting of any temperature. Its memory function automatically restores the preset temperature of the cooler in case it becomes unplugged, or in the event of a power outage, removable support tray inside
POWERFUL COOLING SYSTEM

Product Parameters:

SINGLE DOOR,DOUBLE DOOR, TRIPLE DOOR MODEL available

Application and After-Sales Service:

More details as inquiry

Inquiry:

*
*
Please Choose:
*
Hot Product